FIFA 17 Team of the Week squad for FUT 17 has officially been revealed. Mauro Icardi, Josh King and upgrades Selcuk Inan are all in the starting XI. FIFA 17 TOTW 26 informs will be available in FIFA packs until 6pm UK time, March 22nd 2017. Let’s see them together.


Starting XI

GK: Ivan Cuellar – Real Sporting de Gijon (Spain) – Spain
CB: Loic Perrin – AS Saint-Etienne (France) – France
RB: Christophe Jallet – Olympique Lyonnais (France) – France
CB: Medhi Benatia – Juventus (Italy) – Morocco
CAM: Ever Banega – Inter (Italy) – Argentina
CM: Alan Dzagoev – CSKA Moskva (Russia) – Russia
CDM: Emre Can – Liverpool (England) – Germany
CM: Selcuk Inan – Galatasaray (Turkey) – Turkey
ST: Mauro Icardi – Inter (Italy) – Argentina
ST: David Villa – New York City FC (USA) – Spain
LW: Memphis Depay – Olympique Lyonnais (France) – Holland


GK: Felix Wiedwald – Werder Bremen (Germany) – Germany
RB: Michael Lang – FC Basel (Switzerland) – Switzerland
CAM: Juan Fernando Quintero – Indepediente Medellin (Colombia) – Colombia
ST: Josef Alexander Martinez – Atlanta United FC (USA) – Venezuela
ST: Bas Dost – Sporting CP (Portugal) – Holland
ST: Nicolai Jorgensen – Feyenoord (Holland) – Denmark
ST: Guido Burgstaller – FC Schalke 04 (Germany) – Austria


CDM: Alex Bergantinos – RC Deportivo (Spain) – Spain
CAM: Joshua King – Bournmouth (England) – Norway
ST: Felipe Mora – Universidad de Chile (Chile) – Chile
RW: Gerard Badia – Piast Gliwice (Poland) – Spain
ST: Dinny Corcoran – Bohemian FC (Ireland) – Ireland

What do you think of FIFA 17 TOTW 26 squad? Let us know in comments below.