Coupled with the Frostbite engine and new Journey story mode, FIFA 17 Ultimate Team will be one of the most anticipated of the new FIFA installment. The first look of FUT is only but a week away!

FUT-LIVE-Details-at-Gamescom-2016-FIFA-17-Ultimate-Team

Ready your calendars for FUT LIVE! at Gamescom on August 16th at 10:30am PT / 6:30pm UK / 7:30pm CET. During this hour-long live stream, EA Sports plan to reveal exciting news about the feature set for Ultimate Team™. We will be able to learn more about two new FUT modes, as well as find out who will be the new Legends. Ronaldinho anyone?

FUT LIVE! will give users their first real in-depth look into FIFA 17 Ultimate Team, where we will know exactly what to expect from this highly anticipated title. With the news of brand new game modes within FUT 17 and more announcements to come, we expect this to be a gripping live stream packed full of extremely useful and interesting information.

Save the date, August 16th, FUT LIVE! at Gamescom will be the kick-off of FUT 17!